Board of Directors

Our Tireless & True Leaders

Board of Directors

Thank you to the Waukesha Free Clinic Board of Directors for your commitment, leadership, and excellence in serving the uninsured and underinsured in the Waukesha County community.


Your efforts help us to achieve our goals to save and sustain lives!

Shelley Watters, MD

Board President

Aurora Health Care

Mary Casey, RN, MBA

Vice President

Community Member

John Sanders, CPA, MST


Sanders & Waldvogel S.C.

Elizabeth Davies, MD

Medical Director

Moorland Medical

Ritika Bhatia

Board Director

Community member and owner of Silks n More

Michelle Krauska, MPH


Montessori School of Waukesha

Kim Hoppe, RN, LNC, CPHRM

Board Director

Senior Risk Specialist Coverys

Heather L. Johnson, MBA

Board Director

ProHealth Care Director, Medical Group Operation

Aric Kinney, MBA, MHA, MPT

Board Director

Aurora Medical Center Summit VP of Operations

Dr. James Brandes

Board Director

Program Director for Physician Assistant Studies at Carroll University

Dr. Thomas Gallagher

Board Director

Community Member and WFC Physician Volunteer

Jennifer Grimm, RPh

Board Director

Wheaton Franciscan Pharmacy

Jessica A. Klein, Esq.

Board Director

Law office of Jessica A. Klein Attorney

Justin Lauria-Banta, JD

Board Director

Attorney at Foley & Lardner LLP in Milwaukee

Miranda Spindt, MS, PA-C

Board Director

Clinical Coordinator in the Physician Assistant Program at Carroll University

Become A Member Of Our Board

To learn more about becoming a member of our board, please email or call our Executive Director, Amy Vega at or 262-544-6777